CHAIRMAN Martin P. Honigberg

COMMISSIONER Robert R. Scott

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Debra A. Howland

STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE



PUBLIC UTILITIES COMMISSION 21 S. Fruit St., Suite 10 Concord, N.H. 03301-2429 TDD Access: Relay NH 1-800-735-2964

Tel. (603) 271-2431

FAX No. 271-3878

Website: www.puc.nh.gov

WHPIRC BOUNTIERS:98

June 30, 2015

Jill K. Sieveking, Director Office of Legislative Services Administrative Rules 25 Capitol Street State House Annex, Room 219 Concord, N.H. 03301-6312

Reference Doc. #10837

Rule Number

Puc 1604.07

Dear Director Sieveking:

Pursuant to RSA 541-A:15, I-a, I hereby certify that the enclosed rules are the same in substance as the rules originally filed with the Office of Legislative Services, Administrative Rules.

I further certify that the enclosed rules, as edited for format by the Office of Legislative Service, Administrative Rules, are the official version of these rules which this agency is required to publish in an 8 1/2 X 11 inch loose-leaf format as part of the New Hampshire Code of Administrative Rules, under Chapter 5 of the New Hampshire Drafting and Procedure Manual for Administrative Rules and RSA 541-A:15, I.

Sincerely,

Martin P. Honigberg

Chairman

Cc: DRM 14-362 Service List

Enclosure

SERVICE LIST - EMAIL ADDRESSES - DOCKET RELATED

Pursuant to N.H. Admin Rule Puc 203.11 (a) (1): Serve an electronic copy on each person identified on the service list.

Executive.Director@puc.nh.gov

alexander.speidel@puc.nh.gov

alexander.w.moore@verizon.com

allen.desbiens@nu.com

alocke@essexhydro.com

amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov

bohan@unitil.com

bthayer@bayring.com

camerinos@nhec.com

chris_hodgdon@cable.comcast.com

christopher.goulding@nu.com

daniel.allegretti@exeloncorp.com

david.shulock@puc.nh.gov

debra.hale@libertyutilities.com

dlabbe@nhla.org

dwinslow@bayring.com

epler@unitil.com

f.oneill-cunha@one.verizon.com

grant.siwinski@puc.nh.gov

heather.tebbetts@libertyutilities.com

heather.tebbetts@nu.com

howard.plante@felpower.com

james.brennan@oca.nh.gov

james.shuckerow@nu.com

jmonahan@dupontgroup.com

Printed: June 30, 2015

Docket #: 14-362-1

john.warshaw@libertyutilities.com

kate.bailey@puc.nh.gov

kmullholand@firstlight.net

kristi.davie@nu.com

kurt.hebgen@tdstelecom.com

leszek.stachow@puc.nh.gov

lisa.m.thorne@verizon.com

mark.naylor@puc.nh.gov

matthew.fossum@eversource.com

mayoac@nu.com

mcnamara@unitil.com

mdean@mdeanlaw.net

michael.ladam@puc.nh.gov

mleibman@hplco.com

molly.connors@nh.gov

patrick.taylor@mclane.com

paul.pederson@tdstelecom.com

pcianelli@necta.info

pmartin2894@yahoo.com

pradip.chattopadhyay@oca.nh.gov

richard.branch@psnh.com

rick.white@nu.com

rorie.patterson@puc.nh.gov

rtaylor@fairpoint.com

FILING INSTRUCTIONS:

a) Pursuant to N.H. Admin Rule Puc 203.02 (a), with the exception of Discovery, file 7 copies, as well as an electronic copy, of all documents including cover letter with: DEBRA A HOWLAND

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

NHPUC

21 S. FRUIT ST, SUITE 10 CONCORD NH 03301-2429

- b) Serve an electronic copy with each person identified on the Commission's service list and with the Office of Consumer Advocate.
- c) Serve a written copy on each person on the service list not able to receive electronic mail.

sarah.knowlton@libertyutilities.com
sgeiger@orr-reno.com
Stephen.Eckberg@puc.nh.gov
Stephen.Hall@libertyutilities.com
steve.frink@puc.nh.gov
steven.mullen@libertyutilities.com
susan.chamberlin@oca.nh.gov
suzanne.amidon@puc.nh.gov
Thomas.Murray@tdstelecom.com
tom.frantz@puc.nh.gov

Docket #: 14-362-1 Printed: June 30, 2015